Our Board of Commissioners

Home About Us Our Board of Commissioners

Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

PA Governor Josh Shapiro


Josh Shapiro

Lieutenant Governor Austin Davis

 Lieutenant Governor

Austin Davis

Pennsylvania Turnpike Commissioners

Commission Chair - Michael Carroll

Commission Chair

Michael Carroll

More Info

Commission Vice Chair William K. Lieberman

Commission Vice Chair

William K. Lieberman

More Info

Secretary-Treasurer Dr. Keith Leaphart


Dr. Keith Leaphart

More Info

Secretary-Treasurer Sean Logan
Commissioner Pasquale T. (Pat) Deon Sr.

Our Executive Leadership

The PA Turnpike Commission (PTC) is staffed by a comprehensive, experienced team of executives dedicated to fulfilling the mission and vision of the organization.

Meet Our Executive Team

Commission Meetings

The PTC typically holds commission meetings twice a month on Tuesdays. We provide a schedule that includes meeting dates and agendas of meetings, as well as the minutes and recordings of previous meetings.

View Schedule